ZBrushCentral

Little Works...

Hello, my name is Eric Mazas “Ermy” I am french. Zbrush I practice for 2 years, I am a passionate lover of models and images.

I present my latest work 100% ZBrush. These are imaginary models out of my twisted mind.

Bonjour, je m’appelle Eric Mazas “Ermy”, je suis francais. Je pratique Zbrush depuis 2 ans, je suis un amateur passionné de modélisations et d’images.

Je vous présente mes derniers travaux 100% Zbrush. Ce sont des modèles imaginaires sortis de mon esprit tordu.

Le Démembreur:

Drive n’ Dead:

Upgrade tires:

Attachments

demembreur001.jpg

demembreur002.jpg

demembreur003.jpg

demembreur004.jpg

wipmoto013.jpg

wipmoto014.jpg

wipmoto018.jpg

Test BPR filter

wipmoto019.jpgwipmoto020.jpg

Wouaaa ça c’est du boulot ! un style très propre qui change de ce qu’on voit d’habitude :+1:small_orange_diamond:+1:small_orange_diamond:+1: Bravo

that’s the job! a very clean style that changes what we usually see !!! well done

Kargall

Great job, models are terrific and render picture just awesome ! :o
You are clearly a mechanical master !! :+1: :+1: :+1:

V-Twin power!!:D:+1:small_orange_diamond:+1:

Thanks !!!

Cool stuff! I like the bike!

Thank you!

Finally someone who has read Sun Tzu “Art of War”, very good book. I read it several times. Very informative.

Merci!!!

Enfin quelqu’un qui a lu Sun Tzu “Art of War”, très bon livre. Je l’ai lu plusieurs fois. Très instructif.

The last turn with this model, a lot of time to spend on it, I stop counting beyond 60 hours.

Make this model with the challenge of 100% ZBrush was a pleasure, not only to the model but also to plunge deeper into the possibilities of the software.

Finally, I thank all members for monitoring, support and feedback. What I give boost to finish this model.

Le dernier virage avec ce modèle, pas mal de temps passer dessus, j’ai arrêter de compter au delà de 60 heures.