ZBrushCentral

Andre Holzmeister's Sketchbook

Hi guys, i am starting to catalog some works i have done lately, and i would like to share with you guys; hope you like the stuff, critics&comments are very welcome!

[attach=109468]wolverine_wip01.jpg[/attach]
[attach=109469]wolvmesh01.jpg[/attach]
[attach=109470]hellboy_zbrush.jpg[/attach]
[attach=109471]watersnake.jpg[/attach]
[attach=109472]punk_overview_shaded.jpg[/attach]

Cheers,
André Holzmeister
www.animation.art.br

Attachments

wolverine_wip01.jpg

wolvmesh01.jpg

hellboy_zbrush.jpg

watersnake.jpg

punk_overview_shaded.jpg

Very very nice modeling, man )) love ur sketchbook ) :+1:

[attach=171476]bope_soldier_action_low.jpg[/attach]

Attachments

bope_soldier_action_low.jpg

wonderful works mr andre and plz i am a beginner at drawing and anatomy can you send me some books dvd names plz and thanks

plz check my works
http://www.zbrushcentral.com/showthread.php?t=77229

Hey Andre!

Nice to see you here. The B.O.P.E guy is great! I’ll be following your thread!

Abraço.

I have revisited my hellboy model, added some detail just to have some fun.

Now i’m working on my version of Blanka. Didn’t touch the feet yet, and legs need more work.

[hellboy_revisited.jpg](javascript:zb_insimg(‘176127’,‘blanka04.jpg’,1,0))

Attachments

blanka03.jpg

blanka04.jpg

wonderful;) plz check this thread

http://www.zbrushcentral.com/showthread.php?t=79716

well done my friend…i like that creature…love its face…love to see it full.

Thanks guys, some update on Blanka

[blanka06.jpg]

the hellboy bust looks awesome and i’m sure blanka will turn out great.
maybe blankas ears are a bit too spiky. but if you’re satisfied with those ears hold on to it. :+1:

Hi Andre, i really loved your “Bope art”.
The art looks like a mix between Gears of War and Urban War.

Everytime that i look to the work, i can really feel the moment of the image for some seconds.