1. #1
    Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    51

    Default Canvas Color Palette ( zb4.0 )

    ccp_zbc_thumb01.jpg

    Updated Canvas Color Palette for ZB 4.0. See:
    http://www.zbrushcentral.com/showthread.php?t=76965

    Updates:
    - Compiled for ZB 4.0.
    - Increased maximum width and height to 64.

    If anyone has any suggestions or additional feature requests let me know. I've included the ZScript and source code in the zip.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Senior Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,975

    Default

    Nice! Works great. Thank You!

  3. #3
    Senior Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Posts
    166

    Default

    ahhh cheers mate.

    Been doing a lot of painting and picking the color manually with right-click is annoying since it disappears once you select the hue. You have to bring it back to select the intensity.

  4. #4
    Senior Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    france
    Age
    55
    Posts
    174

    Default

    thank you

  5. #5
    Senior Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    478

    Smile


  6. #6
    Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Suffolk England
    Posts
    85

    Default

    works just great thank you
    If at first you donít Succeed
    Do it your wifeís way

  7. #7
    Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    72

    Default

    Thank you for the Z4 update to this great script :-)

  8. #8
    Senior Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    440

    Default

    I loaded this and when I click on the "0" I get "Rendering Material Preview" and no swatch on the canvas.

  9. #9
    Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    51

    Default

    SeanJM - I have not run across the error you noted.

    Are you in "edit" mode? Looking back at the docs looks like I left that part out:
    http://www.zbrushcentral.com/showthread.php?t=76965

    Also, make sure you can see your entire canvas. The script uses the whole canvas, not just what is visible.

  10. #10
    Senior Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    440

    Default

    Ah, that is probably the problem. My canvas needs to be adjusted. Yeah it works.

  11. #11
    Senior Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Raleigh NC
    Posts
    476

    Default

    This is amazing! Thank you!

  12. #12
    Senior Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Stockholm/Sweden
    Age
    49
    Posts
    142

    Default

    Thank you!

  13. #13
    New Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    3

    Default

    works just great thank you

  14. #14
    Senior Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Anchorage, Alaska
    Posts
    1,609

    Default

    I just tried this in the new version, but it will not function?
    Any suggestions or is this no longer compatible?
    Anyone else have this working in the new version?
    Blaine
    Anchorage, Alaska
    Chillllllllllllllin

  15. #15
    Member User Gallery
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    51

    Default

    I have not run this in the new version. I'll try it tonight and post an update if needed.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •