1. #121
    Moderator Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    9,791

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zwick View Post
    Thanks Marcus, but unfortunately I am running with the latest update and the issue (with symmetry) is still there. -z
    That's strange. Works fine for me on both platforms (though the buttons only appear when I have a 3D tool selected).

    Also, you will need to create a completely new custom UI after updating. Any problems you are having could be due to using an outdated configuration file.

  2. #122
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    645

    Default

    Its working fine here. I think I did recreate my ui from scratch, as recommended.

  3. #123
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gareee View Post
    Its working fine here. I think I did recreate my ui from scratch, as recommended.
    Ok, that's probably the issue. I didn't recreate my menu I just drag the symmetry tools to it again. No matter, I've grown to like my custom buttons, realizing I never use symmetry with more than 1 axis at a time, and I like having the preset amounts for radial.

  4. #124
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by marcus_civis View Post
    This is a beta version of Turntable Plus for ZBrush 4 which I am posting here because some people have found it useful. This will export an image sequence for BPR renders.

    Download ZBrush 4R3 version here: Attachment 299646

    Download ZBrush 4R2 version here: Attachment 281764

    Download ZBrush 4 version here
    I am using 4r4 version I downloaded Turntable Plus for Zbrush 4, and I get an error " Zscript Note: Interface item could not be found. SCRIPT: TurntablePlus_4_02beta.txt ERROR: Render:Create Maps"

    Is there a TurntablePlus for Zbrush 4r4?

    Thanks

  5. #125
    Moderator Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    9,791

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ilerchik View Post
    I am using 4r4 version I downloaded Turntable Plus for Zbrush 4, and I get an error " Zscript Note: Interface item could not be found. SCRIPT: TurntablePlus_4_02beta.txt ERROR: Render:Create Maps"

    Is there a TurntablePlus for Zbrush 4r4?

    Thanks
    There are several versions in that post. Try the 4R3 version - that should be OK with 4R4.

  6. #126
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Sao Paulo
    Age
    28
    Posts
    15

    Default

    There is a version for ZBRUSH4 R5??


    Quote Originally Posted by marcus_civis View Post
    This is a beta version of Turntable Plus for ZBrush 4 which I am posting here because some people have found it useful. This will export an image sequence for BPR renders.

    For installation, follow the general instructions here:
    http://www.pixologic.com/docs/index....n_Installation

    Note that this is simply a first pass and there will no doubt be issues and some things may not work as expected. It does not work with the Timeline.

    Instructions:
    The plugin works in the same way as before except for some new switches for BPR.
    * Turn on the Turntable Plus>Best Preview Render switch to use BPR
    * You then need to set the little switches to export the different maps
    * After pressing the Render Movie button you'll get the options dialog. Note that if you are using BPR then the HDGeometry, Image, Alpha & Depth options will be ignored - you need to set these options either through the Img, Dep & Msk switches in the Turntable Plus menu or in the case of HDGeometry, the option in the Render palette.
    * After the options dialog you'll be asked to save the first file for each of the different image exports. Note that what Turntable Plus calls an 'Alpha' is the BPR 'Mask'.
    * For other BPR Render options, set the options in the Render palette.

    Download ZBrush 4R3 version here: Attachment 299646

    Download ZBrush 4R2 version here: Attachment 281764

    Download ZBrush 4 version here

  7. #127
    Moderator Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    9,791

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Marcelo P View Post
    There is a version for ZBRUSH4 R5??
    Have you tried the 4R3 version? I think it should work OK.

  8. #128
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    White Beach, Spain
    Posts
    144

    Default

    works fine but...


  9. #129

    Default

    Same here I don't even know how to save the sequence, as i can't see the options, like shown in the previous post. At best i get an error msg saying "Unable to save" and pointing out the TurntableData folder for some reason.
    Tested on 4R5, maybe that's why
    Last edited by Tetsuoo; 04-29-13 at 04:20 AM.

  10. #130
    Moderator Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    9,791

    Default

    Hi guys,

    Apologies for the problems. Download the 4R3 version at the link on this page:

    http://www.zbrushcentral.com/showthr...l=1#post759928

    The version you have has a missing data folder which is why the images don't show. If you are using BPR then you can ignore the options in the dialog box as they apply to Best render but you'll need to click OK so that the Save dialog appears. I hope to update this for 4R5 soon but it needs a bit of work and I don't have time at the moment.

  11. #131
    Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Baltimore, MD
    Posts
    34

    Default Turntable Plus 4R5

    Quote Originally Posted by marcus_civis View Post
    Hi guys,

    Apologies for the problems. Download the 4R3 version at the link on this page:

    http://www.zbrushcentral.com/showthr...l=1#post759928

    The version you have has a missing data folder which is why the images don't show. If you are using BPR then you can ignore the options in the dialog box as they apply to Best render but you'll need to click OK so that the Save dialog appears. I hope to update this for 4R5 soon but it needs a bit of work and I don't have time at the moment.
    Hey Marcus,
    Thank you so much for your previous Turntable Plus plugins! When your schedule frees up I, like many others will be waiting to hear about your update for Zbrush 4R5. Thank you in advance and please keep us posted.

    a.l.f.
    Without art, life is a colorless existence!
    Without art, life is a colorless existence!
    www.artlivesforever.com

  12. #132
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    8

    Default Clever

    Very usefull script, thanks!

  13. #133
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Barcelona
    Age
    30
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Hello guys, Is there a new version of the "seamlesstexture.zsc" with 64 bits avaible?

    It would be really apreciated, since Zbrush still has the weird problem with borders, specially up and down.

    Thanks.

  14. #134
    Moderator Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    9,791

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by johandark
    Hello guys, Is there a new version of the "seamlesstexture.zsc" with 64 bits avaible?

    It would be really apreciated, since Zbrush still has the weird problem with borders, specially up and down.

    Hi,

    That version will work fine in ZBrush 4R7 64 bits. Just install the SeamlessTexture02.ZSC file in the ZBrush 4R7\ZStartup\ZPlugs64 folder and restart ZBrush.

    (The plugin doesn't use any dynamic library files [DLLs] which is why its OK for 64bit as well as 32bit. DLLs must be compiled for 32 bit or 64 bit to work with the relevant version of ZBrush.)

  15. #135
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Barcelona
    Age
    30
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by marcus_civis
    Hi,

    That version will work fine in ZBrush 4R7 64 bits. Just install the SeamlessTexture02.ZSC file in the ZBrush 4R7\ZStartup\ZPlugs64 folder and restart ZBrush.

    HTH,
    Thanks Marcus... I PROMISE I tried it two times in 64 bits and failed... I don´t understand why it works now!... But I´m glad it works! Thanks and sorry for bothering! Great Plugin!

Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 678910 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •