1. #1
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Luzern_Switzerland
    Age
    49
    Posts
    391

    Default XYZ Europe Doc Resizer_Plugin for ZBrush3

    doc-resizer-ZB3.jpg

    I made an update from my old ZBrush 2 plug for ZBrush 3

    Just put the XYZ Europe Doc Resizer.zsc Doc in your ZStartup/ZPlugs folder.
    After installation you will find a new submenue called "XYZ Europe Doc Resizer"
    in your Document pallete

    Cheers

    Roland
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2

    Default

    You are really fast!

    Thanks for sharing,
    Andrea

  3. #3
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Billund, Denmark
    Age
    42
    Posts
    214

    Default

    really usefull!!

    One request, could you put A4, A3 etc on the buttons - just for clarity ?

  4. #4

    Default

    Sweeet! Thank you for the plugin!

    Btw, this one's labeled, but it a-secredw the button's position's composition.

    Capture.JPG
    Attached Files Attached Files

  5. #5
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    the netherlands
    Age
    59
    Posts
    3,550

    Default

    Roland, that's a sweet one!

  6. #6
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    346

    Default

    as far as i can see any sizes are just based on 72 DPI and i bet nobody would resize the canvas to din a3 just for work.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Luzern_Switzerland
    Age
    49
    Posts
    391

    Default

    Ok cool,

    thanks for that

    cheers Roland

  8. #8
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    346

    Default

    please can you change it to dpi 250 and dpi 300 for print?. (that was a hint ^^ :P)

  9. #9
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Luzern_Switzerland
    Age
    49
    Posts
    391

    Default XYZ EuropeDocResizer ZBrush 3 Update

    Hi N-Drew,

    so first I have here an update of my Plug.

    About the DPI: you can install LEMO's B'Cast ( it still works in ZBrush3).
    http://www.zbrushcentral.com/zbc/sho...58&postcount=1

    His Plug include a print size function (by marcus-civis) where you can adjust the DPI's.

    So, if I had the source code of the print size function so I would include to my plug.

    Hope this helps.

    Cheers
    Roland

    EuroDoc-Res.jpg
    Attached Files Attached Files

  10. #10
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Luzern_Switzerland
    Age
    49
    Posts
    391

    Default Update for ZBrush 3.1

    Update for ZBrush 3.1 here:
    http://www.pixolator.com/zbc/showthread.php?t=49730

    Cheers

    Roland
    Last edited by Roland Kaiser; 08-14-07 at 02:31 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •