ZBrushCentral

What drawing tablet do you recommend me for digital sculpting?

Heey guys, i’m new to digital scuplting and zbrush i started learning 2 months ago and I loove it!
Im currently using the wacom intuos draw, its my tablet for small retouching work, it was good to get started using zbrush but its not practical at all for this task, im looking to buy a new tablet i posted my question on knevv and got a couple of suggestions:D:+1:
http://www.knevv.com/questions/95482000-1f8a-11e8-a2c5-13e3fd774f6e

I thought I would also ask here since this is where scupltors at :sunglasses:

Thanks.:smiley:

Intuos 5 Pro medium with the wireless adapter purchased as well. Had 2 intuos 4’s and one of them died, the other had problems on the tablet disconnecting and reconnecting. The 5 I thought died but instead of using a usb cord (since it caused problems) I figured get the wireless adapter as well.
using my 12.9 iPad for sketching and using my computer for illustrator/InDesign/Photoshop and 3d(because all of the 3D modeling software on IOS suck big time).
good luck.

I thought i might start a new thread about my experience with the XP-Pen Artist 15.6 Pro and ZBrush.

The pen doesn’t need charging and there is an plastic tablet stand that I like.

it almost the same Technical specifications with wacom cintiq pro 16 besides Touch options . its stylus support pen tilt function , with 8192 levels of pressure sensitivity . I can now use pen pressure and pen tilt in photoshop and corel painter .

it has 15.6 inch IPS Screen , 1920 x 1080 (16:9) FHD resolution , 88% of NTSC is roughly equivalent to 120% of the sRGB color gamut. 5080 LpI.