Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678
Results 106 to 113 of 113
  1. #106
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Posts
    269

    Default

    HI,Max33
    The zscene manager plugin does not support unicode.

  2. #107
    Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Scottsdale, Arizona
    Posts
    95

    Default ZB4R8 version....

    Just saw that the latest version of ZSceneManager (now supporting ZB4R8) is out. This is fantastic. Can't wait to start using it in conjunction with the Live Booleans feature, which seems to lend itself to an abundance of subtools to get lost in.

    Thanks Exoside!

  3. #108
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    18

    Default Unable to access update.

    Hi Mate,

    I noticed there was a scene manager update for R8. I used the link from my email to download my copy so I can activate pro but the website said 'access denied". How would I go about getting the updated version so I can activate it. Cheers.
    My email is mnolocon@yahoo.co.uk.

  4. #109
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    RWC, CA USA
    Age
    56
    Posts
    492

    Default

    Got the free version for now. Looks very promising and useful. Thanks so much!
    ---Wolff On The Prowl---

  5. #110

    Default

    Thanks RAMWolff!
    *** ZSceneManager plugin *** (1.6 is released ! )
    (SubTool organizer in dedicated window, subtool Folders, Multi-SubTools sculpting/posing/painting, and many more...)

  6. #111

    Default

    Monkyfutz,
    You can download the latest version here : http://exoside.com/zscenemgr/zscenemgr-download/
    *** ZSceneManager plugin *** (1.6 is released ! )
    (SubTool organizer in dedicated window, subtool Folders, Multi-SubTools sculpting/posing/painting, and many more...)

  7. #112
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Hi Max33, thank you first for the quick update of zscene. Got zb4r8 P1 update, but it seems that plugin crash when i want to launch zscene windows... Is it long to fixe this issue ? Thank you very much for your answer

  8. #113
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    228

    Default ZSceneManager macro?

    I'm assuming that the ZSceneManager plugin can be used with a macro with no problems?
    Anyone have examples of this?

Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •