1. #31
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Wellington, NZ
    Posts
    185

    Default

    Ok, awkward question.
    I have 4R7 P2 --- I did not know there was a P3 -- so I launched the Upgrader and it says there is no new Update available.
    So do I have to reinstall Zbrush 4R7 completely from scratch ?
    Jens Kafitz
    Sr. Texture Artist & Environment Artist


  2. #32
    Pixologic - Thomas Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Bordeaux, France
    Age
    41
    Posts
    1,381

    Default

    It is strange that the upgrader doesn't find the update.

    Then you can go to the download center and download the full installer: http://pixologic.com/zbrush/download...-installer.php
    Pixologic official: Blog | ZBrushLive | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest | Discord
    __________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ _
    My personal 3D - 3D Printing blog: polysculpt.com

  3. #33
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Wellington, NZ
    Posts
    185

    Default

    Thanks, that worked. Now on P3 like the rest of the world
    Jens Kafitz
    Sr. Texture Artist & Environment Artist


  4. #34
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    New York
    Age
    38
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Thanks! Thanks! Thanks!
    3d architectural visualization, 3d modeling, 3d rendering services.
    Vrender.com

  5. #35
    Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    karachi pakistan
    Posts
    80

    Default First time twitter Hah!

    How can i ask question in twitter #askzbrush.
    this is how it looks when i open the page. i won't mind funny jokes but just include your answer too


  6. #36
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Just what we needed, this is awesome!

  7. #37
    Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Long Beach, CA
    Posts
    59

    Default

    So many questions to ask but I just don't do the twitter thang.

  8. #38

    Default Looking for a Macro that will turn an object into a sphere or Cube...

    Just would like to change several objects into a modeling sphere or Cube and then sculpt on them to make Morphs...Has to have same Poly count when Macro'd...

  9. #39
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    589

    Default Radial symmetry offset

    How do you use (offset) radial symmetry on a subtool/object after that object is posed or off center (i.e., object is not parallel to x, y, or z depending on which axis you choose for radial symmetry)?
    _________________________________________________

    S K I N N Y B O N E Z


    "Hey, careful, man, there's a beverage here!" ~ The Dude.

  10. #40
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    4

    Smile

    how can i del polypaint?

    sometime i fill material,i want del the material back to color fill。

    how can i do?

    thx

  11. #41
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    USA
    Age
    33
    Posts
    1,039

    Default

    @foleypro

    Morph targets require more than just the same number of verts to work properly. Your verts also have to have the same exact vert order. I can't think of anyway to automate what you want to do.

  12. #42
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    Bharat
    Posts
    6

    Default

    How to updalod my work at ZbrushCentral can anybody help me...

  13. #43

    Default Sub-tools scale

    How to scale all of the sub-tools at once?

    Thank you
    Noah

  14. #44
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Too bad you're assuming everyone uses twitter.

  15. #45
    Senior Member Follow
    User Gallery
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    little happening
    Posts
    2,707

    Default

    Default Sub-tools scale

    How to scale all of the sub-tools at once?

    Thank you
    Noah
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ANl3ECahYoA
    ......Nobody tries to be lah-di-dah or uppity--There's a cup-o'-tea for all.

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •