1. #151
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    1

    Default

    This is awesome, and much appreciated.

    One question: is there any way to turn off the quick menu (Spacebar menu) that pops up on middle-click? I find I accidentally bring it up all the time now that I'm using middle-click for viewport navigation. Am I the only one?

    EDIT: never mind, found it: Preferences > Interface > Navigation > toggle off "Enable RightClick Popup." Works perfectly now!

  2. #152
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    RWC, CA USA
    Age
    56
    Posts
    503

    Default

    Will you please update this to work with 4R8 purdy please?
    ---Wolff On The Prowl---

  3. #153
    Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    47

    Default

    R8 please?

    Thanks!!

  4. #154
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    180

    Default

    This plugin is working with 4R8...
    • I don't speak English "by default", so...
    Cinema 4D Discord Channel

  5. #155
    Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    47

    Default

    Not for me...

    If i put the archives in the \ZStartup\ZPlugs folder it does nothing. It is not loaded.

    I use win64 so if i put them in \ZStartup\ZPlugs64 folder, it gives the following error:

    SCRIPT: MiddleButton_1_0_4R6.txt

    [FileExecute,"Middebutton/Middlebutton.dll",init]

    And then it says that "Zscript skipped due toi error in this content: Middlebutton_1_0_4r6"

  6. #156
    Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    47

    Default

    OK ok.... Regnas is right. Its working.

    I downloaded the archive from the first post and thats a old one (r6)

    After looking for the R7 one (MiddleButton_1_6_4R7), now its working.

  7. #157

    Default

    I have issue with Zmodeler with this plugin. Zmodeler do the selected action each time i change my zmodeler actions. Pretty annoying. Instead of selecting the action and close the popup; zmodeler automaticly trigger the selected action on last selected polygon. Help please !

  8. #158
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    8

    Thumbs up

    Works. Thanks a lot.

  9. #159

    Default YAY it WORKS in 4R8!

    Just migrated to 4R8 on a new Windows 10 PC.

    4R8 P2.

    Simply drag drop from my 4R7 plugin folder to the same ZStartup/ZPlugs64 folder! Haha! Works!

    Thank you to the authors who keep this plugin working!

    I hope Pixo acknowledge the middle mouse soon! Even Wacom users like myself sometimes take a break from pen usage! Most people use gaming mouse because of buttons! Wacom pen still has no scroll wheel nor quick buttons! Middle mouse acknowledgement please!

    LOL love 4R8! Thank you all!


  10. #160

    Default Middle button for Zbrush 4r8?

    Does anyone know if there is a plug-in like this for zbrush 4r8? PLEASE? i recently upgraded and i MISS THIS PLUG-IN!!!!

  11. #161

    Default

    It works for 4R8 fine

  12. #162
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    24

    Default

    middle button was causing my 4R8 P2 to crash all the time.. I really love it as sometimes I spend a lot of time doing conversions and non-sculpting chores and the mouse can be better for me then...

Page 11 of 11 FirstFirst ... 2891011

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •