PDA

View Full Version : Is this Legit????



spaid
05-10-09, 02:13 AM
http://www.novedge.com/products/2571?AFTK=NVGGL&gclid=COTT76WssZoCFQNaFQodd29ZdA

They claim to be selling it for $510 plus shipping, but the site seems kind of shadey, no?

I was looking to get another license for a while now, but the budget is tight. Saving a few bucks could be the tipping point to convince my partner.

RedRowan
05-10-09, 03:46 AM
I bought my copy from them last week and have had no problems. If you check the Pixologic site you will see them listed as an official U.S. Reseller.

Steve

spaid
05-10-09, 08:51 AM
awesome!! Thanks for the info, good fire power.

RedRowan
05-10-09, 10:51 AM
Not a problem.

Steve

lemonnado
05-10-09, 11:44 AM
Novedge is a big shop...

billrobertson42
05-13-09, 10:17 AM
Ha! http://www.novedge.com/products/2573

Cheaper than the cross-grade win->mac license.

*edit* Never mind, I transposed the digits...

zcomb
06-02-09, 08:02 PM
i paid novedge $519.xx total 2 weeks ago, and have had it for a week today. the only thing i would do over is get the downloadable version, i don't really kmow why i need the disk actually. tell your partner to enjoy it!

spaid
06-02-09, 08:59 PM
Yea we made the leap aswell. For some reason I thought it was a boxed version, not just a disc and jewel case. Thought it would've been cool to put the box to the collection, but we did save a bit and it came in just a few days. Seems like a solid place to shop!